Day 4: Feelin’ the love <3

Happy to report that my little gal is back to her energetic, chipper little self! The first thing she said to me today was “I’m happy mummy! I’m happy!”… and my heart melts 🙂

We strung up a bunch of glitter hearts around the house today, so it’s looking very festive in here! I love glitter – I love hearts – I love all things pretty and pink – and I love anything lovey-dovey – so of course I love Valentine’s day! I like to stretch it into a week of V-day fun rather than just the one day… I just like having something to get excited about, so why not, right?  😉

Today’s photo is of my newest little valentine…

Day 4 – He’s pretty excited about Valentine’s too 🙂

2014-02-12_0004

Leave a Reply

