Day 17: A better day… and girl time!

Had a more productive day. The house is in order, laundry done, and made an awesome dinner… chalk it up as a win for this mom today 🙂

Cuteness of the day = While Joel and Ev hung out in the living room, Abi followed me into my room where I was going to watch my show – I only caught about 4 minutes of it because we ended up playing the whole time… – and since it was just the two of us I said we were having “girl time”… she thought about it for a bit then said “Joel girl too!” because she didn’t want her brother to be left out… What a sweetie! 🙂

Here is Day 17: My girl-time pal 🙂Day 17

Leave a Reply

