Day 198: Manic Monday.

Monday went by like a blur. Joel had a hard time sleeping last night so I was running off just of 2-3 hours sleep. Luckily the kids’ Aunty Lacey was there to help me out with them today while I had some running around to do. Getting errands done isn’t so easy on so little sleep, I kept having to turn the car around to grab thing’s I’d left at home – took me forever to get anything done!

Day 198: Glad to say the babies had a much happier Monday than Mommy… here they are winding down for the night.

Day 198 2014-08-25_0001

One thought on “Day 198: Manic Monday.

Leave a Reply

