Day 195: Thank Goodness it’s…. FOODIE FRIDAY!!! :)

The babies and I had a fun day of shopping for fall clothes – I can’t wait for the cooler weather to get here! After that we had a good visit at my Gran’s house. Our daily visits are always the best part of Abi’s day, she starts asking to go over as soon as she gets out of bed in the morning. 

My favourite part of Friday’s is that Ev get’s home from work earlier than usual. It gave us time to get caught up on cleaning, then I tried out an awesome new recipe I found on pinterest… Three Cheese Zucchini Stuffed Lasagna Rolls! It was sooo good! You can find the recipe here 🙂

All in all it was a good day! Not sure what we’ll get up for the next couple days, but today was a great start to our weekend!

Day 195: TGIF

Day 195

 

 

One thought on “Day 195: Thank Goodness it’s…. FOODIE FRIDAY!!! :)

  1. What a great pic of Joel, love his smile, Miss our hugs & tugs!!! The hat is so kewl on Joel . 🙂
    His cute sis is there to take care of her Joel Joel.
    XOXO
    Amma 😉

Leave a comment